kerstknutselen groep 5-6
Verjaardagen Vittoria en Fleur

Team

Het team en groepsindeling

 

directeur:       Peter Helmantel  p.helmantel@stnicolaasschool.nl                           

                                                                                                                                                                                                        

IB:                  Tanja Vergeer (gr.1,2,3,8) t.vergeer@stnicolaasschool.nl                                                            

                       Tanja van den Berg (gr.4,5,6,7) t.vandenberg@stnicolaasschool.nl

  

groep 1 / 2a   Mandy Reatsch (ma, di, wo) m.reatsch@stnicolaasschool.nl 

                        Mirjam van Gils (wo, do en vrijdagmorgen) m.vangils@stnicolaasschool.nl

                                                                                                            

groep 1 / 2b   Brigitta Hoogervorst (ma, di, wo) b.hoogervorst@stnicolaasschool.nl                                          

                        Esther van Hameren (wo, do, vrijdagmorgen) e.vanhameren@stnicolaasschool.nl

 

groep 3            Anja Wijfjes (ma, di, wo) a.wijfjes@stnciolaasschool.nl

                         Agnes Brouwer (wo, do en vrijdagmorgen) a.brouwer@stnicolaasschool.nl

               

groep 4            Suzanne Vlaar (ma, di, wo) s.vlaar@stnicolaasschool.nl

                         Thea Kooiman (do, vr) t.kooiman@stnicolaasschool.nl

                               

groep 5            Noel Verweij (ma, di,wo) n.verweij@stnicolaasschool.nl


groep 6            Natacha Vianen (ma, di, wo) n.vianen@stnicolaasschool.nl       

                         Vera van der Meer (do, vr) v.meer@stnicolaasschool.nl

 

groep 7            Chananja van Dijk  (ma, di, wo, do, vr) c.vandijk@stnicolaasschool.nl

 

groep 8            Marjon Eekelschot (ma, di) m.eekelschot@stnicolaasschool.nl

                         Angelique Wesseling (wo, do, vr) a.wesseling@stnicolaasschool.nl

 

Plusklas           Marjon Eekelschot (woensdagmorgen) m.eekelschot@stnicolaasschool.nl

                           

leerkrachtondersteuners:

groep 1-8         Mirjam Hoogervorst m.hoogervorst@stnicolaasschool.nl

                         Cora van der Hoorn c.vanderhoorn@stnicolaasschool.nl

                         Ellen Verkleij e.verkleij@stnicolaasschool.nl

                         Jacintha Hoogervorst j.hoogervorst@stnicolaasschool.nl

 

conciërge:       Hanny de Rooij h.derooij@stnicolaasschool.nl    

copyright 2013 Nicolaasschool | Hazeweg 3 | 2441 AD | Postbus 3008 | 2440 AA | Nieuwveen

tel. 0172-538854 | info@stnicolaasschool.nl | powered by emjee ICT diensten | Inloggen |